Spring Conference Registration Open

Registration is now open for the McDonald Centre spring conference, Christianity and the Flourshing of Universities, to be held 24-25 May 2012 at Christ Church. For full details, visit the conference homepage.

This exciting event will include some of today’s top Christian scholars, such as Sarah Coakley, Jean Bethke Elshtain, David Ford, Paul Griffiths, Richard Hays, David Hempton, Mark Noll, Miroslav Volf, John Witte, and Nicholas Wolterstorff. All of these participants are Distinguished McDonald Scholars from eight of the most prominent universities in the UK and USA.